KONTAKT



Labdiagnostik GmbH
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 17
55218 Ingelheim
Tel.   06132-781-7171
Fax: 06132 781 7271

info@labdiagnostik.de



Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Oliver Harzer (MBA) oliver.harzer@labdiagnostik.de
Geschäftsführer / CEO

Frank Exner frank.exner@labdiagnostik.de
Geschäftsführer

Charlotte Scheurich charlotte.scheurich@labdiagnostik.de
Syndikusrechtsanwältin
Leiterin Personal und Recht
Prokuristin

Stefan Ries stefan.ries@labdiagnostik.de
Leiter Logistik und Handel
Prokurist

Susanne Seus susanne.seus@labdiagnostik.de
Assistentin Geschäftsführung CEO

Dirk Klar dirk.klar@labdiagnostik.de
Finance Manager

Susanne Langendörfer susanne.langendoerfer@labdiagnostik.de
Controlling/Einkauf

Reiner Knochenhauer reiner.knochenhauer@labdiagnostik.de
Accountant

Mirela Jaloba mirela.jaloba@labdiagnostik.de
Accountant

Quyen Nguyen quyen.nguyen@labdiagnostik.de
Senior Controllerin

Susanne Schuppel susanne.schuppel@labdiagnostik.de
Marketing

Datenschutz